Modified: Dom 08 Mar 2015

f t UNASUR - Union of South American Nations

International organization composed of the twelve countries of the South American region: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Chile, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela. Our goal is to build an integration in the cultural, economic, social and political, respecting the reality of each nation. Our challenge is to eliminate socioeconomic inequality, achieve social inclusion, increase citizen participation, strengthening democracy and reducing asymmetries, considering the sovereignty and independence of States.

Address ?

Autopista Manuel Córdova Galarza, San Antonio de Pichincha - Quito - Pichincha - Ecuador


Phone(s) u

Phone (s): +593 (2) 3990900

Multimedia y

Coments / Forum e